Loren Dixon

KNBA Director of Programming / Host of Afternoon Music Show

Loren’s been on the Radio in Anchorage for  29 years.  Since the mid 80's he's worked with local stations of varying formats including KWHL, KFQD, KKLV, KRUA and KMXS. His passion for Music and the 'Triple-A' radio format began in the early 90’s which led to him to help establish the format for KNBA when the station signed on in 1996. When not on the radio hosting a music show and interviewing local and national music acts, you’ll find him taking advantage of the Alaskan outdoors while living in the quiet, but bear filled hillside valley of his hometown Anchorage.

Pages

KNBA News
3:37 pm
Thu January 23, 2014

KNBA Newscast Thursday 01/23/14

KNBA Morning Newscasts
3:32 pm
Wed January 22, 2014

KNBA Newscast Wednesday 01/22/14

KNBA Morning Newscasts
3:32 pm
Tue January 21, 2014

KNBA Newscast Tuesday 01/21/14

KNBA Morning Newscasts
3:35 pm
Mon January 20, 2014

KNBA Newscast Monday 01/20/14

KNBA Morning Newscasts
3:26 pm
Fri January 17, 2014

KNBA Newscast Friday 01/17/14

Pages