3:51 pm
Wed December 18, 2013

Board of Directors

Kathy Mayo, (Chair) CAO

Rod Worl, (Vice Chair) Chief Executive Officer, The Eyak Corporation

Ricardo Lopez, (Treasurer) Program Officer, Alaska Community Foundation

Ethan Schutt, Sr. Vice President-Land and Energy, CIRI

Lisa Nason

Cindy Bailey, Director Regional Government & Community Affairs at BP

Debra Call, Director Corporate Administration Tyonek Native Corporation

Amber McDonald, President, Evolution Strategies